Dr Sandip Ghosh, winner QiC Diabetes 2017 Diabetes Healthcare Professional of the Year

Sheila Smyth, winner QiC Diabetes 2017 Outstanding Educator of the Year

Sarah Davies, winner QiC Diabetes 2017 People’s Award

Quality In Care Diabetes

QiC Diabetes 2020 Awards Announced

Watch the livestream recording

The Results Brochure is now available to download and share

Click here for a full list of results

  • 2021 KEY DATES
  • To be announced
QiC Diabetes is partnered by:
Supported by: