Diabetes case study – best practice to Empower People with Diabetes

Winner 2017

T1resources.uk; Rated, Reviewed, Reliable
by King’s College London & Health Innovation Network

Read the case study

For a full list of winning, highly commended and finalised entries to the 2017 QiC Diabetes Awards visit www.qualityincare.org/diabetes

Latest case studies

  • Launch at Diabetes UK Professional Conference 2018:
    14 March
  • Entry closing date: 1 June
  • Judging day: 19 July
  • Awards ceremony: 18 October
QiC Diabetes is partnered by:
Supported by: